Get Directions

The Organization of Eastern Caribbean States agreed on a common tourism policy and expects to launch it next week. The new policy is facilitating travel between several countries in the region, which will be a boost to tourism. Members of OECS countries will not need visas to travel to and between Antigua and Barbuda, Dominica, Grenada, Monsterrat, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia and Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. The Policy is also expected to lead to improvements in aviation access, product development, standardization of human resource development initiatives and several other areas critical to tourism development.

Bookmark and Share